Track Listing

1.  You've Made Me So Very Happy
2.  Smiling Phases
3.  Fire and Rain
4.  Got to Get You into My Life
5.  Without Her
6.  Ride Captain Ride
7.  God Bless the Child
8.  Hi-De-Ho (That Old Sweet Roll)
9.  Sometimes in Winter

Jeremiah Rickert Writes:  Yet another compilation album.  It does, however, include the only CD release of the song "Ride Captain Ride," from New City.  Thanks to Bill Follini for emailing me the track listing.

Return to the BS&T Discography Page