Tequila Sunrise

Track Listing:
I could Just Boogie All Night (Clayton-Thomas)
Yesterday's Music (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)
Friday the 13th Child (Clayton-Thomas)
The Face of Man (Marshall/Martin)
One More Time Around (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)
Down Bound Train (Chuck Berry)
Nobody Calls Me Prophet (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)
Last Time That She Cried (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)
Fallin' By Degrees (Trad. Arr. by Clayton-Thomas)
My Song (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)
Bread 'N Butter Boogie (Clayton-Thomas/Smith)
I could Just Boogie All Night: Reprise (Clayton-Thomas)
Produced by Mike Post
Engineered by Robert Grotts and Willie Greer
Tequila by Jose Cuervo


David Clayton-Thomas:  Vocals and Guitar
Willie "Smitty" Smith:  Musical Director, Keyboards, Vocals
Danny "Kootch" Kortchmar:  Guitar
Michael Jay Weinstein:  Harmonica
Kenneth "Spider Webb" Rice: Drums
Kenny Marco: Guitar
Chuck Rainey: Fender Bass
Tessie Calderon:  Percussion, Vocals

Chart History:  Unknown.
Availability:  Was re-released in 2002 on Edsel records as a double-album CD (along with the first DCT solo on Columbia).  It can be purchased by clicking HERE.

Back to the David Clayton-Thomas Page

Back to the BS&T Main-Page